OUR TEAM
MARCUS3

Marcus Fontaine

President
MFontaine@ImpresivHealth.com
Audra Dimitriadis

Audra Dimitriadis

VP, Operations and Strategy
ADimitriadis@ImpresivHealth.com
Picture5

Amanda Malmborg

Director of Marketing
AMalmborg@impresivhealth.com
Picture2

Mia Wesner

Director of Operations
MWesner@ImpresivHealth.com
Picture4

Becky Jones

Senior Clinical Consultant
RJones@ImpresivHealth.com
Stephen Archer

Stephen Archer

Strategic Partner Liaison
SArcher@ImpresivHealth.com
bbbbbbb

Bruno Fontaine

Chief Pawsitivity Officer
info@ImpresivHealth.com
COMPANY VALUES

A culture of inspiration and transparency

These are the company values that guide our business, our strategic partnerships, and our brand. As Impresiv Health continues to grow and evolve, these six values are what identifies us and distinguishes us from our competitors.

THE SIX PILLARS OF IMPRESIV HEALTH
DIVERSITY

DIVERSITY

FRESH

FRESH

PERSONABLE

PERSONABLE

KNOWLEDGE

KNOWLEDGE

DARING

DARING

INTEGRITY

INTEGRITY

Do you have what it takes and want to join our team?