OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE ADVISORY BOARD

Gerald Osband

Dr. Gerald Osband, MD

Organizational Growth and Strategy
gosband@ImpresivHealth.com
Dr. Mary Davis, MD, FAAFP, CPE

Dr. Mary Davis, MD. FAAFP, CPE

Clinical, Quality, and Plan Performance
MDavis@ImpresivHealth.com
David Orlando

David Orlando

Operations & Leadership
DOrlando@ImpresivHealth.com
Shaun Flanagan

Shaun Flanagan

Growth and Strategy
SFlanagan@ImpresivHealth.com

THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Marcus Fontaine

Marcus Fontaine

President
MFontaine@ImpresivHealth.com
Image

Audra Dimitriadis

Chief Operations Officer
ADimitriadis@ImpresivHealth.com
Jessica Powers

Jessica Powers

Vice President of Sales
JPowers@ImpresivHealth.com
TonyCropped2

Antonio Delacerna

Director, Solutions Delivery & Customer Success
ADelacerna@ImpresivHealth.com
BradS

Brad Shushman

Director of Recruiting
BShushman@ImpresivHealth.com
Picture4

Becky Jones

Clinical Solutions Practice Lead
RJones@ImpresivHealth.com

Impresiv Health is a healthcare consulting partner that specializes in clinical, operations management, and software consulting services. Your success matters, and we know it. That’s Impresiv.